Canada's National Association

Committed to developing highly trained reflexologists
since 1976


Message from the Board Chair

Message from the Board Chair
As Chair of the Board of the Reflexology Association of Canada, and on behalf of the board and staff, I would like to acknowledge each and every one of our members for being here, at this moment in time, in the spirit of good will and sharing with your fellow reflexologists.

If you are up to it, I have a visualization to suggest to you today.... I would ask you all to get comfortable, take a deep breath and take a minute of your time right now to do the following:

Close your eyes and ....
Visualize yourselves surrounded by light...and then bring that light into your hearts - and see yourselves holding hands with other reflexologists from your area, ...and then from your province, ...and then from all over Canada ...and finally...from all around the world. Feel yourselves linking up on a heart and soul level with each of these individuals and allow the warmth of friendship and love to spread around this giant circle of Reflexologists.

Bring into this sacred space all of the clients who have felt the healing benefits of your sessions and your loving touch...greet them with a smile and wish them well.

May the joy that comes from sharing our common passion be felt in our hearts and held there as we carry the dream of healing all soles forward into the future.

Thank you.

A big thank you to all of you for your ongoing support during this past year. Many positive changes are taking place at this moment within the new RAC. Please continue to offer your support and we, in turn, will do our very best to ensure that your trust in us is well placed. We can only succeed by working together. By now, many of you will have received the RAC 2005 Membership Renewal form and the website referral form and survey renewal form.

If you have not received a renewal form, kindly contact the office and advise them, either by telephone 1-877-722-3338 or by email [email protected].

Warmest wishes for a peaceful holiday,
Carol Faguy, Board Chair